View Nintendo’s Nindies Summer Showcase 2018 Right Here

Nintendo is holding a Nindies Showcase today at 6pm CET / 12noon ET / 9am PT. We’re expecting them to show off a good handful of unannounced indie games coming soon to the Switch.  You can watch the video presentation in the player above or via the livestream on Nintendo’s official website.

This is the second Nintendo show this August to cover the indie game side of things. Nintendo released another Direct just ahead of Gamescom, where it highlighted over a dozen new Switch games.  Some of them are available now, including the management sim Prison Architect, the real-time tactics roguelite Bad North, and the shooter Morphies Law.

Once the show’s over, come back here to getindiegaming.com later this evening for a full overview of the newly announced games.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here