Nintendo Switch Summer Nindies Showcase coming August 28th

Some rather exciting news for this somewhat grey day here in the Netherlands.  Nintendo will broadcast a new Nindies Showcase livestream this coming Tuesday August 28th at 9am PT / 12 pm ET / 6pm CET.

While there’s been a steady drip of new game and porting announcements for the Switch, Nintendo are promising “multiple unannounced” titles during this late summer showcase.  We’ve embedded the livestream link below:

The Nindies Showcase for summer comes fresh from their recent pre Gamescom announcements and takes place days before PAX West starts in Seattle. Nintendo have generally used this event to show off their latest and greatest line up.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here